I Bought it At Armadillo (Vicki)

Wanna win a $100.00 gift certificate at Armadillo?  Vicki may!  All you have to do is send us a couple of photos something you purchased from us, and a brief story of what it means to you or something about your shopping experience with us.  We’ll post these and in November when we hold our annual sale, we’ll enter you in a drawing to for the certificate.  That’s it!

Also don’t forget about our annual parking lot sale.  It’s the next two Saturdays in our lot from 10 – 2.  LOTS of stuff … from tools to cleaning supplies.  All for $1.50 a pound!

We’ll see you there!

******************************************

Vicki writes: Both my favorite piece of furniture and my dog Cody’s favorite. I put it in my office and lounge to read on it. Cody uses it while I am on my computer. I love it!  My favorite!  Vicki

 

 

Leave a Reply

