Tell Us What You Think

1) What do you like / not like about this credenza?

2) How much would you pay for it?

light_was_the_night_ed_351.jpg

3 Comments on “Tell Us What You Think”

  1. Teri says:

    I love it. Clean lines, very simple, and modern looking. From the picture it looks a bit long. It would have to have shelves inside to make it truly useful. Not really sure what to say about the price. My guess is a new one would be well over $1,000, but too expensive for me. I’d pay maybe $5-600. Not really sure and it isn’t the style of the person I share space with so not a reality for me anyway.

  2. Connie Knudsen says:

    Stunning in the right place, like a room with a lot of light and big windows. Wouldn’t fit in chez moi. Looks expensive.

  3. mary says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE it! Low profile, white, MCM iconic that would go well with your HM five-footed table and some tulip chairs. Wow. I’d pay $450-$600 for this piece!


Leave a Reply

